Nossa Equipe

Conheça a nossa equipe

  1. Início
  2. Equipe

Nossos Corretores

Abraão Cesar

Abraão Cesar
CRECI 3460 PF

(79) 9 9852 1903
abraao@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Andrea Morais

Andrea Morais
CRECI 2391 PF

(79) 9 9954 2244
andrea.morais@a4imobiloiaria.com.br

Camila Oliveira

Camila Oliveira
CRECI 4042 PF

(79) 9 9947 4700
camila.oliveira@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Carla Roberta Andrade Santos

Carla Roberta Andrade Santos

(79) 9 9879 1903
carla.roberta@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Cleberton Batalha

Cleberton Batalha
CRECI 5037

(79) 9 9950 4226
cleberton.batalha@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Corretor A4

Corretor A4

(79) 3304 0000
corretor@a4imobiliaria.com.br

José Adailton Ferreira dos Anjos

José Adailton Ferreira dos Anjos
CRECI 5026

(79) 9 9660 0002
adailton.ferreira@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Josiene Bispo

Josiene Bispo
CRECI 3557

(79) 9 9947 5669
josiene.bispo@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Leila Ismerim

Leila Ismerim
CRECI 2100 PF

(79) 9 9961 0639
leila.ismerim@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Luiz Cláudio

Luiz Cláudio
CRECI 2305

7999952895
(79) 9 9991 1520
luiz.santos@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Marcos Moreira

Marcos Moreira
CRECI 2014

(79) 9 9976 9001
marcos.moreira@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Maria Cilene

Maria Cilene
CRECI 2556 PF

(79) 9 9988 9162
maria.cilene@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Nancides Almeida

Nancides Almeida
CRECI 1053

(79) 9 9804 0575
nancides.almeida@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Patricia Oliveira

Patricia Oliveira
CRECI 2866 PF

(79) 9 9943 6223
patricia.oliveira@a4imobiiaria.com.br

Roberto Carlos

Roberto Carlos
CRECI 5125

(79) 9 8843 1121
roberto.carlos@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Sergio Morais

Sergio Morais
CRECI 753 PF

(79) 9 9975 7500
sergio.morais@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Vanessa Silva

Vanessa Silva
CRECI 5116

(79) 9 9138 6272
vanessa.silva@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Walfran Uchoa

Walfran Uchoa
CRECI 3213

(79) 9 9907 2811
walfran.uchoa@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Administrativo

Tiago Ramon

Tiago Ramon

(79) 9 9827 2844
tiago.ramon@a4imobiliaria.com.br