Corretores

Conheça a nossa equipe de corretores

  1. Início
  2. Corretores
Abraão Cesar

Abraão Cesar
CRECI 3460 PF

(79) 99852-1903
abraao@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Andrea Morais

Andrea Morais
CRECI 2391 PF

(79) 99954-2244
andrea.morais@a4imobiloiaria.com.br

Camila Oliveira

Camila Oliveira
CRECI 4042 PF

(79) 99947-4700
camila@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Corretor A4

Corretor A4

corretor@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Edivaldo Santos

Edivaldo Santos
CRECI 3507 PF

(79) 99807-4026
edivaldo@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Jonatan Barbosa

Jonatan Barbosa
CRECI 1643 PF

(79) 99955-5500
jonatan@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Leila Ismerim

Leila Ismerim
CRECI 2100 PF

(79) 99961-0639
leila.ismerim@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Luiz Cláudio

Luiz Cláudio
CRECI 2305

7999952895
79999911520
luiz.santos@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Maria Cilene

Maria Cilene
CRECI 2556 PF

(79) 99988-9162
mariacilene@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Nancides Almeida

Nancides Almeida
CRECI 1053

7998040575
nancides.almeida@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Patricia Elma

Patricia Elma

a4@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Patricia Oliveira

Patricia Oliveira
CRECI 2866 PF

(79) 99943-6223
patricia.oliveira@a4imobiiaria.com.br

Sergio Morais

Sergio Morais
CRECI 753 PF

(79) 99975-7500
sergio.morais@a4imobiliaria.com.br

Walfran Uchoa

Walfran Uchoa
CRECI 3213

79 999072811
walfran.uchoa@a4imobiliaria.com.br